Chair

  • Victor P. Gil Jimenez
  • University Carlos III de Madrid
  • vgil@ieee.org

Vice Chair

  • Santiago Zazo Bello
  • Politechnical University of Madrid
  • santiago@gaps.ssr.upm.es

Treasure

  • M. Carmen Aguayo Torres
  • Unversity of Malaga
  • aguayo@ic.uma.es

Vocal

  • Susana Loredo Rodriguez
  • University of Oviedo
  • loredosusana@uniovi.es

Vocal

  • Ivan A. Perez Alvarez
  • University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
  • iperez@dsc.ulpgc.es

Vocal

  • Sancho Salcedo Sanz
  • University of Alcala
  • sancho.salcedo@uah.es

Vocal

  • Miquel Payaro
  • Centre Tecnologic de Telecomunicacions de Catalunya
  • miquel.payaro@cttc.es

Vocal

  • Jaime Lloret Mauri
  • Politechnic University of Valencia
  • jlloret@dcom.upv.es